Welcome MEA Voters!

Hello to the membership of the Media Ecology Association. You may be finding this blog via my candidate profile at the MEA website and, if so, thank you for following the URL.

I hope you will take a moment or two to look around here at my personal blog to get a sense of my connection to media ecology and my style. You may also be interested in looking at my Tumblr page, my Twitter feed, and at the tabs along the top of this blog that tell you a bit about who I am, and what my professional life looks like.

I thank you in advance for your consideration and I hope your vote. There is a lot of exciting an important work for us ahead and I look forward to participating in the process of promoting media ecology and all of you as well.

Best wishes and thank you very much.

Mike Plugh

About mikeplugh

Media Ecology General Semantics Baseball Japan Fordham University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

